Follower of The Way


Hey Everybody

Posted in Miscellaneous by sosipater on August 24, 2008

Hello Everybody!

Things have been non-existent over here at Follower of the Way.  The summer has been busy.  The beginning of the summer found my family 1 person larger.  Elijah Fulton Jenkins was born on June 5 and is now full fledged member of the household.

Things have been busy at my job and I have been doing lots of reading on exciting things like finance and accounting!  Been trying to keep up a little with the depressing state of politics in America, which is always good for an exciting conversation or two.

This is all to say that I am hoping to blog at least a little more regularly.  First up will be a post summarizing a sermon I just preached at my church, Ephesus Church, on the Imago Dei.  We’ll see how it goes after that.

This is just a heads up that new things are on the horizon.

See you soon.

One Response to 'Hey Everybody'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hey Everybody'.

  1. daxw said,

    it’s about time….:)


Leave a comment