Follower of The Way


My Last Ron Paul Post…

Posted in Government & Politics,Miscellaneous by sosipater on June 20, 2007

here at Follower of The Way.  While I still believe politics, i.e. justice, is a very important component of a robust Christian worldview, I think the amount of information I would like to disseminate about Ron Paul would be distracting from this blog.

So, this will be my last post about Ron Paul here, but…

Drumroll…

 You can find me also at electronpaul2008.wordpress.com.

Please bookmark and/or subscribe to keep up with the Ron Paul campaign.

One Response to 'My Last Ron Paul Post…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'My Last Ron Paul Post…'.

  1. daxw said,

    http://www.chalcedon.edu/blog/blog.php


Leave a Reply

