Follower of The Way


New Book Site

Posted in Miscellaneous by sosipater on February 14, 2007

[Begin shameless plug]  I wanted to let everyone know about my new Amazon book site.  You can find it here.  Check it out.  Right now I am focusing on two categories, business and Christianity.  I hope to add more in the future.  Also don’t forget my book blog Integrity Book Buys, where you can buy books from Amazon and ChristianBook.com.  If you have any ideas about how I can make either site better, please let me know. [/End shameless plug] 

Leave a Reply

