Follower of The Way


Happy New Year

Posted in Miscellaneous by sosipater on January 3, 2007

Happy New Year everyone!  Things here at FoTW have been slow.  Even though I had several days off from my J-O-B for Christmas and the New Year, I still managed to stay fairly busy and off the computer.  Add to that my current dial-up status at home and you can see why there hasn’t been much blogging.  But for you die hard readers (please, indulge my ego here) I wanted to say Happy New Year and thanks for spending valuable time clicking on my blog. 

I have some potential posts swirling around in my head, so please be patient and I’ll try to post soon.  Let me encourage all you lurkers to please leave a comment in 2007, maybe even more than one.  It hopes to be, for me at least, a very good year full of new projects and goals.

Soli Deo Gloria,

Russ

3 Responses to 'Happy New Year'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Happy New Year'.

  1. kennicon said,

    You accidentally put an “s” at the end of the word “reader” making it plural… I am your die hard reader — there are no others, sorry!! I look forward to all you have in store for me. And who knows, maybe 2007 means someone else will join me!

    I’m Just kidding BTW!

  2. sosipater said,

    Nick, unfortunantely your attempt at humor is too close to real life!

  3. daxw said,

    Good one Nick.


Leave a Reply

