Follower of The Way


Quiz

Posted in Christian Theology by sosipater on August 17, 2006

Care to take this quiz? It doesn’t take very long.  I actually tied between Luther and Calvin and it took a tiebreaker to determine who I was.  Sweet.

You scored as Calvin. You are John Calvin. You have a Nestorian Christology and separate the Divinity and Humanity of Jesus. You believe only those who have faith are united to Christ, who is present spiritually, yet you call this “Real.”

Calvin
69%
Luther
69%
Zwingli
63%
Catholic
25%
Unitarian
0%

Eucharistic theology
created with QuizFarm.com

9 Responses to 'Quiz'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Quiz'.

  1. stevethomas67 said,

    I scored as Zwingli.I guess that’s ok?

  2. kellyboro said,

    Russ,
    I’m Calvin 75%
    Luther 69%
    Zwingli 25% and 0% on the rest.
    So I guess its settled i’m a calvinist.

    Kelly

  3. daxw said,

    This is what mine said:
    You are Ulrich Zwingli. You believe that bread and wine are mere symbols of the absent Jesus. You believe in interpreting Scripture reasonably.
    Zwingli 56%
    Calvin 44%
    Luther 25%
    Catholic 0%
    Unitarian 0%

  4. sosipater said,

    Kelly,

    wow. you are the real calvinist. (we’re not worthy)

    Steve/Dax,

    You guys are so baptist/zwinglian. 🙂

  5. kellyboro said,

    Sosipater,
    Thank you for th.. Heyyy wait a minute are you being sarcastic or something(:

    Later,
    kelly

  6. pastorcole said,

    Alright, here it is.
    You scored as Calvin.

    Calvin 100%

    I did this quiz after drinking a large carmel macchiato from Starbucks. So at the moment you could say I am a hyper-calvinist.
    RC

  7. pastorcole said,

    Russ,
    Here are my results.
    You scored as Calvin.
    Calvin 100%
    Zwingli 88%
    Luther 44%

    I took this quiz after drinking a large carmel macchiato from Starbucks. So at the moment, I guess I am a hyper-calvinist.

  8. sosipater said,

    RC,

    You drank so much coffee it made you leave 2 comments in a row!

  9. pastorcole said,

    Sorry,
    When it didn’t post right away I thought I did something wrong.


Leave a Reply

